Skip Navigation

the treasury specialists

Contact Us


General

Area Telephone
Bank of Ireland Global Markets
2 Burlington Plaza
Burlington Road
Dublin 4, Ireland

Tel   +353 (0)766 244100

Corporate

Area Telephone
Corporate Treasury Team Freephone 1800 30 30 03
Global Funding Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0079
Global Products Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0040
Trade Finance Team Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 33
Economic Research Unit Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 68
Strategy & Marketing Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 75

Business Banking Retail

Area Telephone
Business Banking Treasury Team Freephone 1800 79 01 53
Global Funding Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0079
Global Products Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0040
Trade Finance Team Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 33
Economic Research Unit Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 68
Strategy & Marketing

Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 75

Institutional

Area Telephone
Institutional Treasury Team Freephone 1800 60 70 40
Global Funding Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0079
Global Products Team Tel +353 (0)1 790 0040
Trade Finance Team Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 33
Economic Research Unit Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 68
Strategy & Marketing Tel +353 (0)766 24 41 75

Markets

Area Telephone
Credit Desk Tel +353 (0)1 790 0050
Euro Bond Desk Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 42
Euro Money Market Desk
GBP Money Market Desk
Global Desk
Interbank Desk
Tel +353 (0)1 799 3100
Financial Institutions Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 77
Forwards Desk Tel +353 (0)766 24 42 09

Funding Desk
Liquidity Desk

Tel +353 (0)1 799 3140
GBP Money Market Desk
USD Money Market Desk
Tel +353 (0)1 799 3100
Options Desk
Spot Desk
Tel +353 (0)1 799 3150

Trade Finance Risk

Tel +353 (0)1 609 4571
 

London

Area Telephone
Bank of Ireland Global Markets
PO Box 62969, Bow Bells House
1 Bread Street, London EC4M 9BE

Tel   +44 (0) 207 429 9199
Fax  +44 (0) 207 429 9190

Liam Whelan
Head of GMUK

Tel +44 (0)207 429 9111
Dealing Desks  

Foreign Exchange & Deposits

Freephone  0800 039 0038

corpsales@boigm.com
 

Interest Rate Management

Tel +44 (0)207 429 9103
Email  IRMDESK@boigm.com

Corporate Deposit Desk

Freephone  0800 039 0038

Structured Products Tel +44 (0)207 429 9102
Trade Finance Tel +44 (0)207 429 9118
New Business  
London
Sandra Perry
Tel +44 (0)207 429 9121
Mob +44 (0)771 114 9631

Belfast

Area Telephone

Bank of Ireland Global Markets
1 Donegall Square South
Belfast BT1 5LR

Tel +44 (0)28 9032 2778
NI Dealing Desk Tel +44 (0)28 9032 2778
New Business  
Henry Cleary Tel +44 (0)28 9032 2778
Mob +44 (0)77 1213 7126 

General

Area Telephone

Bank of Ireland Global Markets
300 First Stamford Place,
Stamford, CT 06902, USA

 
Darsh Mariyappa, Head of GMUS - Darsh.Mariyappa@boigm.com
 
Tel   +1 203 391 5553       
FX, Emerging Markets, Interest Rate Derivatives & Money Market Sales

Garreth Boyle, Head of US Sales - Garreth.Boyle@boigm.com
Michael McGuinness - Michael.McGuinness@boigm.com
Conor Rooney - Conor.Rooney@boigm.com
Colm Galvin - Colm.Galvin@boigm.com
Megan Kruegar - Megan.Kruegar@boigm.com
 
Tel        +1 203 391 5555
Tollfree      1800 414 8521
Business Development
 
Joe Connolly, Head of US Business Development - Joe.Connolly@boigm.com
 
Tel        +1 203 391 5555
US Markets Group

Pat Byrne, Head of US Markets Group - Pat.Byrne@boigm.com
Derek Doody - Derek.Doody@boigm.com
Jeffrey Gladstein - Jeffrey@Gladstein@boigm.com
Tel        +1 203 391 5355